Committee Members

Get to know our representatives

Officers and Committee Members

Republicans elect one man and one woman as committee members in each of the 12 voting districts in Peters Township. Committee members are elected for a four-year term. Between elections, new committee members can be appointed to vacant committee positions by the Chair of the Committee.

If you are interested in volunteering, or potentially joining our Committee, please contact us.

ChairmanDavid Ball
Vice ChairmanDoyle Young III
TreasurerBrian Capezzuto
SecretaryLawna Blankenship